March 22, 2018


Buchan Board members
Frank Zipfinger (Non-Executive Chairman), Gerry Holmes, Peter Lourey, Ken Musto, Phil SchoutropBruce Shaw, Greg Sheehan and Atsushi Omatsu (Nikken Sekkei).

Leadership Team members
Andries Meyer (CEO), Managing Principals: Lou Cotter (Perth), Simon Gregory (London), Andrew MacKenzie (Melbourne/Adelaide), Anthony Palamara (Sydney), Brett Saville (Gold Coast), Greg Sheehan (Brisbane), and David Thornton (Auckland/Christchurch) supported by Andrea Chapman (Business Development), Tristrim Cummings (Operations), Brett Mildwaters (Information) and Rob Watson (People and Culture).

Comments are closed.